Back by popular demand! We ran this webinar twice on the 12th September 2018 and we had many requests to run it again at a slightly different time.

Join flow chemistry expert, Andrew Mansfield, on Tuesday 2nd October for a free interactive webinar covering an introduction to flow chemistry and its first principles, showcasing a lab scale flow chemistry system, and a live Q & A session.

  • Date: Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • Time: 18:30 BST (13:30 EDT / 10:30 PDT)
  • Duration: 45 minutes

Agenda

      1. Introduction
      2. What is flow chemistry?
      3. Flow chemistry vs batch chemistry
      4. Key principles of flow chemistry
        1. Residence time
        2. Mixing
        3. Temperature
        4. Pressure
      5. Types of flow chemistry
      6. Summary
      7. Live Q&A session

 

Register now!

By the end of the session, you’ll have a thorough understanding of the basics of flow chemistry, its first principles, and how flow chemistry systems work.

This interactive webinar is a great opportunity to discover the world of flow chemistry and ask any questions you have. Andrew Mansfield is a flow chemistry expert and regularly consults with chemists and senior management teams on how flow chemistry can improve their chemistry, so he’s well-placed to answer your pressing questions.

Can’t make the date or time? Register for the webinar anyway and we’ll send you a recording afterward!