Join flow chemistry expert, Andrew Mansfield, on Wednesday 12th September for a free interactive webinar covering an introduction to flow chemistry, its first principles, a live demo of Asia (the R&D100 Award-winning lab scale flow reactor system), and a live Q & A session.

  • Date: Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • Times: 8:30am BST (16:30 Singapore Time (SGT)), repeated at 17:30pm BST (09:30am Pacific Daylight Time (PDT))
  • Duration: 40 minutes

Agenda

      1. Introduction
      2. What is flow chemistry?
      3. Flow chemistry vs batch chemistry
      4. Key principles of flow chemistry
        1. Residence time
        2. Mixing
        3. Temperature
        4. Pressure
      5. Types of flow chemistry
      6. Summary
      7. Live Q&A session
Register now for the 8:30am BST session Register now for the 17:30pm BST session

Why attend?

By the end of the session, you’ll have a thorough understanding of the basics of flow chemistry, its first principles, and how flow chemistry systems work.

This interactive webinar is a great opportunity to discover the world of flow chemistry and ask any questions you have. Andrew Mansfield is a flow chemistry expert and regularly consults with chemists and senior management teams on how flow chemistry can improve their chemistry, so he’s well-placed to answer your pressing questions.

Can’t make the date or time? Register for the webinar anyway and we’ll send you a recording afterward!