Join Andrew Mansfield, Head of Flow Chemistry at Syrris, to learn the 9 main reasons you should perform your chemistry in continuous flow.

This interactive webinar session will cover the 9 main reasons and include examples/publications, demonstrating how chemists have used continuous flow techniques to improve upon existing batch chemistry and to access novel chemistries.

Who’s it for?

Students and experienced chemists looking to further their understanding of continuous flow chemistry, and who want the opportunity to have their questions answered by a flow chemistry expert.

Event details

Date: Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Time: 18:30 British Summer Time (BST) / 13:30 EDT / 10:30 PDT.

Note: We’re repeating this webinar at 08:00 British Summer Time (BST) / 16:00 SGT. Click here to register for that webinar instead.

Duration: 45 minutes

Register now!

Agenda

1. Introduction
2. Brief recap – “what is flow chemistry?
3. 9 main reasons to switch to continuous flow
4. Summary
5. Live Q&A session

Why attend?

This is a great opportunity to expand your knowledge of flow chemistry and to really find out why chemists are switching to continuous flow, with worked examples. It’s also your opportunity to have your pressing questions answered by leading flow chemistry expert, Andrew Mansfield.

Can’t make the date or time? Register for the webinar anyway and we’ll send you a recording afterward!

Register now!