Webinars

In addition to attending industry conferences, organizing roadshows, and hosting chemistry workshops, the Syrris team is running a number of free educational webinars for students and experienced chemists alike.

Attendance to the webinars is free, so use the “Register now” links below to register for the webinar(s) you want to attend.

Can’t make the date or time? Register for the webinars anyway and we’ll send you a recording afterward!

Upcoming webinars

Date Location Webinar title Register
TBC Online Converting Batch Chemistry to Continuous Flow Subscribe to be informed when registration goes live
TBC Online Learn the Benefits of Automating Your Chemistry Subscribe to be informed when registration goes live
TBC Online An Introduction to Reaction Calorimetry Subscribe to be informed when registration goes live

Past webinars – watch on demand

Date Location Webinar title Watch on demand
03 October 2018 Online (webinar) Learn why you should perform your chemistry in continuous flow (08:00 BST / 16:00 SGT session) Watch the recording
03 October 2018 Online (webinar) Learn why you should perform your chemistry in continuous flow (18:30 BST / 13:30 EDT / 10:30 PDT session) Watch the recording
02 October 2018 Online (webinar) An Introduction to Flow Chemistry and its First Principles Watch the recording
12 September 2018 Online (webinar) An Introduction to Flow Chemistry and its First Principles Watch the recording
12 September 2018
08:30 BST (16:30 SGT)
Online (webinar) An Introduction to Flow Chemistry and its First Principles Watch the recording
12 September 2018
17:30 BST (09:30 PDT)
Online (webinar) An Introduction to Flow Chemistry and its First Principles Watch the recording